top 3

top 3: rainy summer nights essentials

Hey lovelies!

Since it’s coming up to the end of the South African summer, and the weather is bouncing between uber hot & humid, and freaking cold and rainy I figured I would share my essentials for those humid, rainy summer nights.

1 / A comfy t-shirt
because summer days are generally pretty hot, and summer nights are humid, a loose comfortable t-shirt (or many) is an essential! I got this from cottonon.com 🙂
2 / Marcel’s frozen yogurt
 
Nice, cold, tasty. Need I say more?
3 / Nestle Hot Chocolate
And then, because I’m a walking paradox I wash it all down with a mug of hot chocolate. Seriously, so worth feeling like you’re dying of heat afterwards!
What are your essentials for humid rainy nights (or even days)?
xo Bex
Leave a Reply

