15bex02 · music

february 2016 : the playlist

The above songs are in my top 9 most played on my iTunes. I think they summarize my February very well & give you a glimpse into my (diverse) taste of music.

February was filled with ups and downs, in losing myself by looking for inner ‘peace’ in the wrong places, I eventually found her in the right place & found somewhere I could belong. I had my heart broken, in the sense that I was let down. But it’s all good, because big girls don’t cry, right?

How was your February?

Becca x

Leave a Reply

